SOFT galleri //
Norske tekstilkunstnere

Rådhusgaten 20
0151 Oslo

tlf: +47 22 33 59 82

E-postadresser:

formidling[att]softgalleri.no

Åpningstider:
Tirsdag-fredag: 12-17
Lørdag-søndag: 12-16
Mandager stengt

Galleriet er stengt i jule- og påskeferie, samt hele juli måned hvert år.
Følg oss på sosiale medier:

Facebook

Instagram


18th Street Arts Complex, USA http://www.18thstreet.org/
Afrique Profonde, Kongo http://www.afriqueprofonde.org/
Agder Kunstnersenter / Galleri 9 http://www.agderkunst.no/
Akademie Schloss Solitude, Tyskland http://www.akademie-solitude.de
Akershus Kunstnersenter http://www.aks.ah.no/
Anam Cara, Writer's and Artist's Retreat. Irland http://www.ugr.com/anamcararetreat/
Arendal Kunstforening http://www.arkunst.no
Art Omi International Artists Residency http://www.artomi.org/
Artist in Residence (AIR) Programme West Norway http://airwestnorway.com/
Astrup Fearnley Museet for Moderne Kunst http://www.af-moma.no/
Bergen Kunsthall http://www.kunsthall.no/
Bergen Kunstmuseum http://www.bergenartmuseum.no/
Bildende kunstneres hjelpefond http://kunst.no/kunstavgift/
Blaafarveværket http://www.blaa.no/
Bodø Kunstforening http://www.bodokunst.no/
Bomuldsfabriken Kunsthall http://www.bomuldsfabriken.no/
BONO http://www.bono.no
Bærum Kunstforening http://www.baerumkunstforening.no/
Bærum Kunsthåndverk http://www.bkh.no
Cantagal & Co. Association, Frankrike http://perso.wanadoo.fr/cantagal/
Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec, Canada http://www.calq.gouv.qc.ca/index.htm
Context and Collaboration (England) http://www.contextandcollaboration.com/
European Tapestry Forum http://www.tapestry.dk
European Textile Network (ETN) http://www.etn-net.org/
Europos Parkas, Littauen http://www.europosparkas.lt/
Fiber Art Sweden (FAS) http://fiberartsweden.nu
Finsk-Norsk Kulturinstitutt http://www.finno.no/
GAD http://www.gadart.no/
Galleri 3,14 http://www.stiftelsen314.com/
Galleri Bodøgaard http://www.bodogaard.no/
Galleri Brevik http://www.galleribrevik.no/
Galleri F15 http://www.gallerif15.no/
Galleri Format http://www.format.no/
Galleri Haaken http://www.gallerihaaken.com/
Galleri K http://www.gallerik.com/
Galleri MGM http://www.gallerimgm.com/
Galleri Riis http://www.galleririis.com/
Galleri S.E http://www.galleri-se.no/
Goethe-Institut http://www.goethe.de/kue/bku/khs/khs/
Headlands Center for the Arts, USA http://www.headlands.org/
Henie Onstad Kunstsenter http://www.hok.no/
Hordaland Kunstsenter http://www.kunstsenter.no/
KORO (Kunst i offentlige rom) http://www.koro.no/
Kragerø Kunstforening http://www.kragerokunst.no/
Kulturkontakt Nord http://www.kknord.org/
kunst1.no, Sandvika http://www.kunst1.no/
Kunstbanken. Hedmark Kunstsenter http://www.kunstbanken.no
Kunstindustrimuseet i Oslo http://www.nasjonalmuseet.no/
Kunstkritikk.no http://www.kunstkritikk.no/
Künstlerhaus Schloss Wiepersdorf, Tyskland http://www.wiepersdorf.de/
Kunstnerforbundet http://kunstnerforbundet.no/
Kunstnernes Hus http://www.kunstnerneshus.no/
Kunstnersenteret i Buskerud http://www.kibkunst.no/
Kunstnersenteret i Oppland http://www.kunstopp.no/
Kunststipendiat http://www.kunststipendiat.no
Kyoto Art Center, Japan http://www.kac.or.jp/english/index.html
Lillehammer Kunstmuseum http://www.lillehammerartmuseum.com/
Mary Anderson Center for the Arts, USA http://www.maryandersoncenter.org/
NBKs grunnorganisasjoner http://www.kunstnersenter.no/
Nordenfjeldske Kunstindustrimuseum http://www.nkim.museum.no/
Nordisk kunstnarsenter Dalsåsen http://www.nkdale.no/
Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum http://www.museumsnett.no/nordnorsk-kunstmuseum/
Nordnorsk kunstnersenter http://www.nnks.no/
Norsk kulturråd http://www.kulturrad.no/
Norske Billedkunstnere (NBK) http://www.billedkunst.no/
Norske Kunstforeningers Landsforbund (NKLF) http://nklf.no/
Norske Kunsthåndverkere (NK) og Galleri Format http://www.kunsthandverk.no/
Office for Contemporary Art (OCA) http://www.oca.no/
Oslo Kunstforening http://www.oslokunstforening.no
Porsgrunn Kunstforening http://www.porsgrunnkunstforening.no/
RAM galleri http://www.ramgalleri.no/
Rogaland Kunstsenter http://www.rogalandkunstsenter.no/
Sacatar Foundation, Brasil http://www.sacatar.org/
Samisk Kunstnersenter http://www.samiskkunstnersenter.no/
Sandefjord Kunstforening http://sandefjord.kunstforening.net/
SIM house, Island http://www.sim.is/
Skandinavisk Forenings kunstnerkollegium i Roma http://www.billedkunst.no/
Skiens Kunstforening http://www.skienskunstforening.no/
Sogn og Fjordane Kunstnarsenter http://www.sfk.museum.no/ks.htm
St. Norbert Arts Centre, Canada http://www.snacc.mb.ca/
Statens Kunstnerstipend http://kunstnerstipend.ravn.no/
Stavanger Kunstforening http://www.stavanger-kunstforening.no/
Svensk-norska samarbetsfonden http://www.norden.se/norge.asp
Sørlandets Kunstmuseum http://www.skmu.no/
Sørlandsutstillingen http://www.sorlandsutstillingen.no/
Tasara center for creative weaving, India http://www.resartis.org/
Tegnerforbundet http://www.tegnerforbundet.no/
The American Tapestry Alliance (ATA) http://www.americantapestryalliance.org/
The Amsterdam Fund for the Arts, Nederland http://www.afk.nl/
Trans Artists, Nederland http://www.transartists.nl/
Tromsø Kunstforening http://www.tromsokunstforening.no/
Trondheim Kunstmuseum http://www.tkm.museum.no/
Trondhjems Kunstforening http://www.tkf.no/
Trøndelag senter for samtidskunst http://www.samtidskunst.no/
Unge Kunstneres Samfund (UKS) http://www.uks.no/
Vestfold Kunstnersenter Haugar http://www.vestfold-kunstnersenter.no/
Vestfossen Kunstlaboratorium http://www.vestfossen.com/
Vestlandske Kunstindustrimuseum http://www.vk.museum.no/
Vestlandsutstillingen http://www.vestlandsutstillingen.no/
Østfold Kunstnersenter http://www.kunstnersenter.no/oks/forside/